Michigan State Senator
State Senator Sean McCann
Michigan Senate District 19
Michigan State Representative
State Representative Joey Andrews
Michigan House District 38
Michigan State Representative
State Representative Jim Haadsma
Michigan House District 44
Michigan State Representative
State Representative Julie Rogers
Michigan House District 41
Former Michigan State Representative
Jon Hoadley
Michigan House District 60
Former US Representative
Mark Schauer
Michigan 7th Congressional District
Kalamazoo County Sheriff
Richard Fuller
Former Candidate for Congress
Rob Davidson
Berrien County Commissioner
Rayonte Bell
District 5
Berrien County Commissioner
Chokwe Pitchford
District 3
Ottawa County Commissioner - Elect
Chris Kleinjans
District 2
Ottawa County Commissioner
Doug R Zylstra
District 3
Kalamazoo County Prosecuting Attorney
Jeffrey S Getting
Kalamazoo County Commissioner, Vice Chair
John Taylor
District 5
Kalamazoo City Commissioner, Vice Mayor
Jeanne Hess
Kalamazoo City Commissioner
Chris Praedel
Kalamazoo City Commissioner
Alonzo Wilson
Kalamazoo County Commissioner
Dale Deleeuw
District 9
Kalamazoo County Commissioner
Jen Strebs
District 2
Former Mayor of Saugatuck
Garnet Lewis
Holland City Council Member
Lyn Raymond
Ward 2
Parchment City Commissioner
Justin Mendoza
Mayor of St. Jospeh
Brook Thomas
Candidate for Michigan State House
Austin Marsman
Michigan House District 42
Former Kalamazoo City Commissioner
Esteven Juarez
Executive Director of Equality Michigan
Erin Knott
Executive Director of OutFront Kalamazoo
Tracy Hall
United Rural Democrats
CWA Local 4034
Laborers Local 355 (LiUNA)
Ironworkers Local 25
Teamsters Joint Council 43
Bricklayers Local 2 (BAC)
Michigan Education Association
Michigan Laborers District Council
CWA Local 4123
Painters District Council 1M (IUPAT DC 1M)
International Association of Fire Fighters
Michigan Professional Firefighters Union
UFCW 951
Berrien County Democratic Party